Short story

Standard

So I’m still not entirely sure how to post stories on here just yet. So I posted my short story on my Deviantart account and have decided to put a link here since its six pages long on word….

This short story all started with a picture of a girl running away from an umbrella. My sadistic brain turned it and came up with this lovely piece. Which in the end I am quite proud of.

So for part one just click the lovely blue rose.

Image

 

One thought on “Short story

  1. If you do want to post them on your blog, then I would suggest either using tags and creating a menu on your side bar to link to the different tags (each being a different story), or by creating a menu with headers for each story. For the short stories the header would just be a link to the page, and for the long stories you could do a subheading for each chapter, which would be a link. That would be really easy for folks to navigate.

Leave a Reply

